I Am Going To Guess Bernie Sanders Wins The 2020 Election. Who Do You Guess Will Win?

in #news5 years ago

This is NOT an political post. Please do not give any political opinions in the comments. This is just a fun guessing game to predict who will win. And I am going to guess, if Biden or Beto doesn't run, that Bernie will take the win. And not the bernie on here but it would be good for steem if he did :p.

My prediction is on the blockchain so we can check if I'm right next year :p.

Add who you think will win the comments if you want as a fun guessing game. It can be Donald Trump or any democrat who is running. You can even guess McAfee if you want.

Can you imagine if McAfee wins...

flag-75047_640 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Lol .Maybe Putin, he has the highest rating

I really hope it won't be McAffee, he might even be worse than Trump. Although I hope it will be Bernie, I just cannot see him win - hope for the best :)

Posted using Partiko Android

It's super rare for a president to lose his second term but it could happen but I'm going to bet the republicans will back Trump again and the Democratic party will again splinter itself between Bernie Sanders, Kamala Harris and probably Hillary.

I predict a 2nd term for Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41