Kinder Bueno ICE CREAM CONE?!?!?!

in #news6 years ago

You all know the kinder eggs, sticks and kinder bueno right? (if not awesome chocolate!!)

Right now its still pretty cold outside (at least where I live), but so much more reason to look forward to sunshine and summer, and of course to eat ice in long lanes!

This year, ice cream and chocolate lovers are at least anticipating the expectation of happiness after the French news site Golem 13 has announced that in 2018 it will be possible to dig into a Kinder Bueno ice-cream cone.

There are a total of three different ice cream produced by Ferrero and Unilever, which is Kinder Ice Cream Sandwich, Kinder Ice Cream Stick and last but not least the Kinder Bueno Ice Cream.

And if you're worried that theese new treats will moved to your ass or thighs, there is good news at this point: the ice is supposed to contain only 206 calories!!

"This is an important step in consolidating our competitive position in the chocolate and sweets market," Ferrero announced.

The first countries who can look forward to the ice creams, is France, Austria, Germany And Schwitzerland.

I know I will personally get alot fatter when this comes to Denmark that is for sure!!

News sources: The Sun, Golem13, retail detail.
image sources: the sun, potins

Sort:  

oooohhhhhhhhh yummy!! I really need to taste that!!

Hmm lets see if @cheetah will also see this as a potential plariarism article.
I mean, when I post an article and attach a piece of music that I like then i get pulled into the 'plagiarism machine'

This kinder post is to me EXACTLTY the same
Someome likes a product and shares it with others.

PLAGIARISM!

Advertising

Marketing

All the same bullshit

I like those bueno's. Thanks for letting me know. I'll definitely will give this a try if I can find it next time when I'm in Germany.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97