2018/2019 English Premier League: Fulham 1 : 5 Arsenal 2018-10-07

in #news6 years ago


Highlights
Back Ground Music: Attraction -- Masazumi Ozawa


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If you are interested, let us play vote for voter game follow this comment.
Rule:

  1. You Must upvote and comment my this comment, you can comment anything following this thread;
  2. I will Only upvote the first commentator same value who upvote my this comment, the following commentators won’t receive my upvote unless one condition which as mentioned below;
  3. You upvote value should be between $0.01 ~ $0.5;
  4. If you are the first commentator of my this comment and your upvote value less than $0.01, you won’t receive my upvote and I will move to next one;
  5. The upvote value of this comment more than $0.5 will be considered as a donation.

Game End

👍

Thanks

Really impressive...

Really happy with team now. Just hope we only get to improve, especially defensively.

怎么上传的?我传失败的多

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86