Daily Soccer News 2018-05-29

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Liverpool have completed the £43.7m signing of Monaco midfielder Fabinho on a four-year deal.

Lazio defender Stefan de Vrij confirms he’s signed a pre-contract agreement with Inter for next season.

Liverpool to take advantage of Roma's financial issues and tempt them with £60m for goalkeeper Alisson

Manchester City close in on £75m Riyad Mahrez as Pep Guardiola eyes early deals for champions

Bullshit Time: 

Fabinho, 24 years old, 188cm, 78kg, has 7 goals and 3 assists this season in Ligue 1 for Monaco.

Stefan De Vrij, 26 years old, 189cm, 78kg, center-back, has 6 goals and 1 assist this season in Serie A for Lazio.

Alisson will be a good choice for Liverpool. £60m isn't bad for PL team, plus, they got Salah with only £36.9m last year.You can't just keep raping Roma.

He has the skill which City needs. City needs more players with great dribbling skill when they against 9-man defense. He is worth £75m in PL, and he is 27 years old which is golden age for soccer.

Sort:  

Good football news.
Finally I am going to follow EPL now.
Actually the game are broadcasting by FOX.

Fabinho is a nice addition in Liverpool midfield areas.

I like your quote about Allison : "You can't just keep raping Roma". :)

Your post has been very nice. If we do not need to help all of us, then my people are not. Creating creates you help people I will help you. Thank you very @wf9877

Liverpool is strengthening, I hope that next season will come to the final again :)

Wow what has been beautiful Have you liked posts like freshersworld, for me, that made me enjoyable photos, I want you to get more posts like this from me who have been stirring me in different ways

Your post is very exciting! Nice work

one of the big loss for Monaco they lost the empabe he is so talented, @brotherhood is the new bid-bot whale to promote your post with 12000 sp you can join us in discord channel as well and promote your post there , send min 0.15 to max 0.4 sbd and receive your upvote in every round:discord channel https://discord.gg/3HZdaGkBanner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-mejor.png

De Vrij's transfer was very, very sneaky cuz I read about his move to Inter even before match - LAZIO vs INTER. It was a direct match for participation to Champions League and Dutchman made penatly and finally (Lazio) lost 2-3 and Inter will play in next CL. Now he's officjal Nerrazuri player...

Football news here on steemit, Really i will love it. I spet lots of time on steemit amd if football news also pop out here then what could be better than this. Love it man!

By the way i am a traveler and i have started my travel series blog and i share my travel experiences and Informations about Destinations all around the world. You will surely love it. Travel Series (Part #3) St. Lucia Island, A Romantic Getaway

You may follow me to never miss any Travel Destination all around the world.

Be safe!

Check out my page for similar content :)

That's a wonderful news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72