2018 FIFA World Cup, Group Stage: Portugal 3 : 3 Spain 2018-06-15

in #news6 years ago

A Cristiano Ronaldo hat trick rescued Portugal a valuable point in a 3-3 draw against Spain in the two teams' much-anticipated Group B opener on Friday.

4': Cristiano Ronaldo scores a goal.

24': Diego Costa scores a goal.

44': Cristiano Ronaldo scores a goal, assisted by Gonçalo Guedes.

55': Diego Costa scores a goal, assisted by Sergio Busquets.

58': Nacho scores a goal.

88': Cristiano Ronaldo scores a goal.

Bullshit Time: 

What a game! This is an game which make us love soccer. It is really enjoyable to watch this kind of game, especially the skills Spanish showed.

About the penalty, I would like to say it was a 50-50. And about Gea, Apparently he was not the one who we see in the Man United.

In order to go further, Portugal need to let Ronaldo have some rest during the World Cup. He is not young anymore, I don't think he can give like this every game if he play every minute.

About Spain, I don't know what Hierro think, he should let Asensio play more. He is the one who can provide different in the Spain Team.

Man of the match: Cristiano Ronaldo, 33 years old, 187cm, 83kg, has 26 goals and 5 assists in La Liga, 15 goals, 3 assists in CL for Real Madrid last season.

Image Source

Sort:  

If you are interested, let us play vote for voter game follow this comment.
Rule:

  1. You Must upvote and comment my this comment, you can comment anything following this thread;
  2. I will Only upvote the first commentator same value who upvote my this comment, the following commentators won’t receive my upvote unless one condition which as mentioned below;
  3. You upvote value should be between $0.01 ~ $1;
  4. If you are the first commentator of my this comment and your upvote value less than $0.01, you won’t receive my upvote and I will move to next one;
  5. The upvote value of this comment more than $1 will be considered as a donation.

Game End

An interesting match worthy to be the final.

Thanks for the news. I watched the whole match live and I was like on fire when Ronaldo scored. I am a die hard fan of him. In 87 th minute when Portugal were losing I prayed to god to make Ronaldo do some magic. That moment came. He had his eyes on the ball and focus on the goal. Took a deep breathe and a slight run, kicked the ball and it ended in the back of the net. That's Cristiano for you. Admit or not he's the saviour.

Christiano Ronaldo is a magician in football Portugals saviour

Yeah for real it was amazing game..
Nice passes,driblings and ofcourse alot of goals

Nice job with this series about World Cup. GIF's with goals, and everything. Keep doing it, it's worth it ;)

HELLO @wf9877 i just read your post and it is so amazing and i also upvoted your post. its a request please take a look at my post and leave a upvote and a comment please a support newbies like me this is the link of my post https://steemit.com/gaming/@chetan1998/introducing-just-cause-4-or-or-rico-is-back-with-new-weapon-and-new-game-play-or-or-game-story-or-or-trailer

Please show some support for my post I invited yours too
https://steemit.com/nature/@whitestallion/green-beauty

Spain didn't deserve a single point out of this match. I can't understand why VAR wasn't used to cancel Diego Costa's first goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62