2018 FIFA World Cup, Group Stage: Croatia 2 : 0 Nigeria 2018-06-16

in #news6 years ago

Croatia beat Nigeria 2-0 on Saturday with an own goal from Oghenekaro Etebo and a penalty from Luka Modric to go top of World Cup Group D, one of the toughest and most unpredictable in the tournament.

32': Own Goal by Oghenekaro Etebo.

71': Luka Modric scores a goal.

Bullshit Time: 

It was a 50-50 game even though Croatia beat Nigeria 2: 0. In my opinion, the reason Croatia won was because they have better midfielders who can deliver great passes. Argentina will have hard time facing them in the next few days.

Man of the match: Ivan Strinic, 30 years old, 186cm, 78kg, has 2 assists for Sampdoria in Serie A last season.

Image Source

Sort:  

If you are interested, let us play vote for voter game follow this comment.
Rule:

  1. You Must upvote and comment my this comment, you can comment anything following this thread;
  2. I will Only upvote the first commentator same value who upvote my this comment, the following commentators won’t receive my upvote unless one condition which as mentioned below;
  3. You upvote value should be between $0.01 ~ $1;
  4. If you are the first commentator of my this comment and your upvote value less than $0.01, you won’t receive my upvote and I will move to next one;
  5. The upvote value of this comment more than $1 will be considered as a donation.

I felt so sad after Nigeria's match.

thanks for participating.
let us keep rolling, same rule, reply this new comment and upvote this new comment. Who will be the next commentator and upvote this comment?

Game End

great start for the Croatians.

impresionante croacia

I was expecting something positive from Nigeria but the match ended the way it did. I hope the team improves in their next match.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13