2017/18 German DFB Pokal, Final: Bayern Munich 1-3 Eintracht Frankfurt 2018-05-19

in #news6 years ago (edited)

What a surprise! Eintracht Frankfurt beat Bayern Munich 3-1 at 2017/18 German DFB Pokal Final.

Thanks for reading. I am posting popular soccer games with Gifs and match data, highlights link and full match link, so that you can easily find the things you need and enjoy the match again.

I was shocked when I read the news. I was thinking, if Manuel Neuer was on this match, maybe he could save the game.

Frankfurt coach Niko Kovac will start his new journey in Bayern Munich next season. I din't know this until this game. Wish you best luck, Niko Kovac.

11': Ante Rebic scored a goal, assisted by Kevin-Prince Boateng.

53': Robert Lewandowski scored a goal, assisted by Joshua Kimmich.

82': Ante Rebic scored a goal, assisted by Danny da Costa. What a brilliant goal!

90'+6': Mijat Gacinovic scored a goal, assisted by Jetro Willems. What a speed!

Image Source

Sort:  

Only German football can bring these kind of surprises nowadays.

Hello friend, excellent publication, count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and have you too, Regards

Honestly I wasn't really expecting the game to 3-1 but here it is. Finally, it's a great parting gift from Niko Kovac for Eintracht Frankfurt.

No entiendo como el Bayer con tremenda temporada, pierde este juego.

Wow.... Success is really a good thing to achieve, and the celebration even before the ball enters the net is extremely amazing. Congratulations to the winner. I was also disappointed Manchester United lost to Chelsea yesterday, but the challenge still is on the run...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49