2017/18 English FA Cup, Final: Chelsea 1-0 Manchester United 2018-05-19

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Chelsea beat  Manchester United 1-0 at 2017/18 English FA Cup Final.

Thanks for reading. I am posting popular soccer games with Gifs and match data, highlights link and full match link, so that you can easily find the things you need and enjoy the match again.

First, I have to say I was right about this game :)  Chelsea win!

Congratulations to Chelsea. Just like Hazard said, at least we won a trophy. I guess these words would hurt Man United a lot. 

Well for the 63-minute offside from Alexis Sánchez. It still hard to tell even from the playback. Just unlucky for Man United. We really need VAR to make our game less controversial.

22': Eden Hazard converts a penalty after being bought down by Phil Jones. Early goal give Chelsea a lot advantages, so that they can play their game as plan.

63': Alexis Sánchez is caught offside. Still hard to tell if it is offside or not.

Watch 1st Half     Watch 2nd Half     Watch Highlights     Image Source

Sort:  

yes, even only FA Cup but Chelsea still my blues...

Chelsea is expert for these things. Nice!

Wow .the football is my favourite game. Rinaldo is my favourite player.

nice post. hope to see you such kind of valuable post.

i i i love it chelsea!

I'm a big fan of Manchester United so I'm very sad :(

Hello friend, excellent publication, count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and have you too, Regards

United can perform better if they have another direction. Mou is the problem. With a team with economic resources, with those players, you cannot play so defensively.

Even when they attach, they used worn-out strategies... just long passes, someone pivots the ball, then another try to kicks. Or another long pass to forward so he can luckily score. It's going nowhere.

Thanks for share the news of sports @wf9877

Congratulations Chelsea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34