Paaaaaaniicccc ??? Bitcoin Hard Fork - What You Need To Know

in #news7 years ago


img source

What's going on those days?What's happened yesterday?

Well the BTC value crashed, Steem value crashed, SBD value crashed etc etc.. I could continue creating a list of crypto currencies that completely fall down in those days and in particular yesterday.

First thing we do when we saw our investments losing value is to Limit the losing but is this the right move?

Questions and questions are in our head.

Will the value rise again?Do I need to sell?Will I recover the money spent?Why I am so idiot I didn't sell the coins when was so high?


img source

I felt very stressed and same were the people with who I was in contact. Everyone started selling coins to "Save the Savings".

Why all this devaluation of coins?

Reading here and there on forums and on Steemit, I have noticed that several people are accusing, maybe in a right way, the next BTC Hard Fork that will be in place shortly. What will happen after this HF? Will it be cool how was the HF19 Steemit just had?
Nobody knows but in several blogs I have seen describing what they think will happen with this HF and eventually saying the date (still unknown).
Check here if do you want read from cointelegraph or here to have more info about what they think about it.

I have seen in few website and the above video... the date 1st of August. Will this date be the real HF date? Still not sure about it. In the video I have shared is explaining in few words what should happen with this HF and what we should or shouldn't do with our BTC savings as there is a risk of losing them.

Here there is as well a video that The Dollar Vigilante did (I know some of the big whale doesn't like him but please let me share the video too).

And here there is a good explication on

Bitcoin Hard Fork - What You Need To Know

I hope this post make it clear for anyone of you guys.

If you like my posts please up vote and follow me as your help will give more sense to my work ;)

Do you like me.png

Sort:  

this is the most useful site that you can find out there, look at it ;)

http://shouldipanicsell.com/

ahahhaha

BIP 148 is soft fork...

will see what will happen...

Good Post! As long as you hold your private keys you will have nothing to worry about ~ keep stacking them bits... BTC is Gold 2.0

I hope so :) thanks for checking my post

that meme right there is epic!

eheheh agreed

lol...I thought you won't see my comment...hehehe

Thanks for sharing. So the issue is technical. I hope that Hard Fork will go smooth. Failure can cause the market to crash much harder than we have seen for the last several days.

that's the thing is scaring me...

I think many people are scared. Traders/speculators probably like it. Long term investors could be nervous too.

Thanks for sharing.
I think the current price up or down is neither surge nor crash.
I think the fork will create huge volatility, before and after.
The success or failure of this fork will determine the outcome.
Whatever happens, be ready and respond quickly to the outcome.

I know ... it scares me

awesum!!
we need to steem on faster now to earn more ;)

I hope it will work... but not that fast I am afraid

Nice info. Thanks :)

you are welcome :)

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here
I comment to your post to follow me. and I will follow you

I am@istiaq69 , my real name istiaq ahmed:)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

NEVER panic!

easy to say... but then.... PANICCCC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55