Austria is to another level. BTC, ETH, Dash and LTC in the Post offices

in #news7 years ago


img url

Following what reported by BITPANDA since the 10th of July will be possible go in one of the 1800 post offices in the Whole country and you can buy BTC, LTC, ETH or DASH with cash... doing the simple operation you do maybe on daily bases once you go to the post.

At any of these locations, you can change cash into Bitcoins worth 50 €, 100 € or 500€. You will then receive a code on a receipt, which can be entered on bitpanda.com/togo . There you can also see the current exchange rates for the respective currency.

How cool is it?

Finally cryptocurrencies are not anymore for an elite group of people but for anyone interested in it. Moreover once you buy crypto with cash you have to wait just few seconds to see the currency accrued to your wallet and not waiting 30+ minutes like when you use the BTC ATM.

Will see what will happen next.. maybe finally we will see as well Steemit in between their currencies <3

If you like my posts please up vote and follow me as your help will give more sense to my work ;)

Do you like me.png

Sort:  

probably Italy will never follow them. You know how is italy... :(

I know... but who never knows what will happen in the future... people will be having enough of all SALVA BANCA... we are doing...

I cyber stalked you and you have some good content on your blog. Definitely worth sharing and following.

Cheers,

Sean

this is a better comment! cheers :)

Hi @webdeals I Published A Post About You, Check It Out If You Have Time. Thanks

25 Best Steemians Of The Day 15th July 2017, Follow Them For Unique and Awesome Contents

https://steemit.com/introduce/@jzeek/25-best-steemians-of-the-day-15th-july-2017-follow-them-for-unique-and-awesome-contents

checked and given to you a tiny up ;)

Now I'm used to do it all telematic, however, for the people less practical it is a useful tool to enter the world of crypto.

agreed

In my country we can buy BTC from 7-eleven stores, banks, pawnshops, and many others with our online wallet.

are you from Thailand? 7-11 was in my lovely Thailand. I didn't know I could buy from there if not I could buy and/or sell btc

I'm from the Philippines @webdeals
No we cannot directly go to 7-11, we have to initiate it via our web wallet provider here and then we are given a code we show to 7-11 then just like that we could buy BTC.

Bitpanda is so cool, way to go Austria. I love to see bitcoin and other cryptos going mainstream. Thank you for sharing :)

thank you for reading it :)

This is awesome! I'm going to look into the implementation of this some more. Thank you for sharing. If you are into cryptos, have a look at my blog, @seanengman. I have some good articles on some of the up and comers.

Cheers,

Sean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71