Guys,Start use the Steemit app ----esteem

in #news7 years ago

U5dsML89jZwPaEnnAY1CUrTTdeUuntf.gif

The mobile app for steemit,esteem

Why we were encouraged to download it?
1.You will have additional upvote if you post it on the E-steem platform

2.You can post it anywhere and anytime with your phone.

3.Help support Steem to make a bigger community

This is the screenshot of E-steem on playstore.
Screenshot_2017-06-08-16-27-10_com.android.vending_1496910457522.jpg

Download it now at U5duLkwALCPC8BFNBBGxxYYkRCxAVo7_1680x8400.png
U5dtchGnc4Ya2yfW39xvqZKyTRhxyie_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

done. thank you for this article

I've had Esteem for a while now but was it created by the Steemit developers?? I didnt realise that.

I mainly just use it to check my voting power. Comes in very handy. Nice post! Have upvoted and followed you my friend.

ESteem is great but there is still some functionality I only get on the mobile website like filtering the posts I view by tags etc...
Or I have not yet found out how to do it with Esteem 😅

Yea,it still need improvement

i never knew about it this. thank you

Congratulations @wallsnow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great, I was looking for an app for my phone so i can steemit anywhere i go. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65