Trump proposes solar wall

in #news7 years ago

U.S. President Donald Trump has put out an idea of building a wall along the Mexican border using solar panels, which would generate clean power for the surrounding area. The idea has the left not knowing how react as the solar is good for the climate change scare mongers but the wall is bad for multiculturalism agenda..

image

Source : https://futurism.com/donald-trump-proposes-covering-mexican-border-wall-with-solar-panels/

Sort:  

Awesome idea! I can't say I voted for him but so far I like what he has done for our future in world commerce and it looks like he even has at least one ounce of concern for the environment.

brilliant; he can remove the globalist anthem of climate change.. but at the same time it will be deemed environmentally not safe for the area.

The EPA will probably find fossilized dust and quarenteen the area unwittingly stopping illegal immigration.

amazing idea trump !!!!!

Yikes, turning a terrible thing into kind of a cool thing... I don't know how to feel.

Just because I take a bitter pill in a spoonful of honey, it does not mean the pill is not bitter any more. And it will still give me a sick feeling in the pit of my stomach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71