LIVE: Trump prostests in Washington DC

in #news7 years ago (edited)

New stream

This is a live stream in downtown DC outside of the Deploraball.

Lots of brain dead youth yelling trump's a nazi, racist, etc

Enjoy.

@wakeupnd

Sort:  

Not sure I want to click on it... not much into getting pissed off at stupidity. Is anyone recording it... it could be the next Jackass movie.

I'm sure there will be some memes from this. The weirdos are out in force.

I'm a weirdo. Stupid does not mean Weird. It just means stupid. :)

Sorry I should of said lots of college educated people out there. Is that better? :)

Hahahah... That works... though "educated" is debateable. "Indoctrinated" fits better these days.

How many do you figure are on Soros's pay roll

Most of the people wearing masks I bet you are.

Hey, that elephant looks more like a rhino eating bananas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99