February 2017 Web Bot Report Summary

in #news8 years ago

Always good stuff in these reports and Jsnip4 summarizes them well. One thing I find interesting is the web bot has been talking about new technologies and power sources being discovered in the next coming years and Alex Jones has been talking Trump releasing classified technology that the globalist have been hording for themselves.

Anyways, enjoy the video always good food for thought.

Sort:  

Does he expand on his Bitcoin predictions? If so, when in the video? I was thinking about buying this report but I don't want to part with my BTC.

End of video around the 28 min mark he starts talking about markets.

Thank you. I wanted to know but I don't have time to watch it all. Very interesting...

Then part with $15 USD instead. Methinks you'll miss the USD much less in the future than you'd miss the bits.

That's for sure. Maybe convert some SBD over to bitcoin and use that instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65