You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 69-Year-Old Man Becomes First to Die Trying to Shut Down US ‘Concentration Camps’

in #news5 years ago

I think we have there different opinions on the last phrase. state agents, soldiers or bureaucrats for me are not "normal human beings", not even "human beings", about "beings" I could agree, although I would prefer their immediate conversion from "being" to "not-being".

You harm almost every time somebody with every action you do on this fucking planet if it is by doing or not doing something about something. The state is a bunch of criminal crooks in a war against the free will of people. So everybody fighting in this war for the state has no fucking right to complain if they do die in their own war. That is my personal opinion. Or saying it more clear, only a dead cop is a good cop, for a soldier or a fucking bureaucrat, I don't see it different. A person representing a state has all my honest disrespect. I also don't trade with this kind of "beings", if I get to know a customer or seller is in that group, I don't buy or sell. And if they die "for their badge", there is no honor in it, only criminal activities or stupidity. They deserve every bullet they carrying around with there badge and gun. Enough rant for today. Not that in the end this as seen as hate speech, although it's only my personal straight opinion.

Have a great day if you are not being in that group, else I wish you the hell on earth.

PS: I looked in your feed and it seems you are not belonging in that group (of this "only beings"). So have an amazing day!

Sort:  

I agree 100 %

What I meant was, that if the state agents (everyone working for the state/evil) would be judged, the way you judge the deeds of a "normal human being" one would see that it and everything it and it's oder/law followers does is evil/tyranny/ slavery.

I share your opinion.

I wish you an amazing day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88