You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Involuntary Manslaughter Charges Brought Against Several Flint Health Officials

in #news7 years ago

@doitvoluntarily - Hmmm, such neglect happens in developed countries too? My stint in Africa and my Indian experience shows that dereliction of duty by public officials is quite common. I was under the impression that it does not happen in developed countries. At least, in this case, the negligent officials were brought to justice. Perhaps that is the difference. That does not happen in many developing countries. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

I request you to take time to visit my funny blog about Avian Aerobics if possible. Your comments would be very welcome. Thanks

Sort:  

this neglect happens in places where Caucasians arent predominately present.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48