You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chris Cuomo of CNN fake news illegally attempts extortion and then covers it up when he finds out he is extorting a 15 yr old boy.

in #news7 years ago

@broncnutz - I am amazed to see this 'holier than thou' attitude being taken by the media. I think they are really stepping out of bounds if they are down to tactics almost resembling blackmail. It pains me to see such abuse of media power. Thanks for voicing your opinion on this

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

I request you to visit my latest blogs if you find time. Have posted couple of funny ones (my funny bone seems to be acting up these days 😎 ) about wildlife. Your comments will be very welcome. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44