Sort:  

Excellent! Upvoted and followed!

thx. I hope to put out issues that those who are capable of real investigative journalism, can grab a hold of and run with!!

I do kind of the same thing. Right now I'm writing about Tavistock Institute and the effect they have on society.

That is a huge issue. I just looked it up. I look forward to your report!

I've done two so far...I had no idea how big it was when I began!

LOL. The deeper you go the worse it gets!

I've had this happen to me. I have had several ideas that I've shared with close friends and a couple years later, usually within a year or two it's being sold.

Yep. It is way to common to be coincidence! It's reaslly a shame.

Looks like some folks have a different long term goal in mind for the blockchain and YOUR True monetary and post values.
https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/this-is-the-operation-going-on-behind-your-back-and-all-the-people-that-fund-this-theft-ring
Watch as they flag even this comment to silence the truth from you.

You are choosing to harass me and others to gain position. I take seriously, the work I am doing on my blog on the website steemit.com. You are doing to innocent and new users of Steemit.com, the same wrong that you claim @berniesanders did to you! You flag innocent people, harass them and then play like your some kind of friend due to your claim to have given them an upvote. I am putting you on notice: Leave My account Alone. Do Not vote or Flag or communicate with my posts or my blog in any manner whatsoever. I consider what you are doing to be nothing less than purposeful harassment and that harassment is causing me stress, duress and loss of financial gains due to the time involved in trying to end your rampage against my account. This is a public Cease And Desist Notification to you @iloveupvotes on Steemit.com; owner unidentified at this time. Date 2-16-17, from @vixayam, steemit.com, identity known to poster of this notice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53