You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Colorado Bill Could Implement Nanotechnology to Track Legal Cannabis

in #news6 years ago (edited)

@dbronze great blog... Resteemd.
Thanks for sharing the post and talking about the reference to the distributed ledger technology. I saw it earlier on a LinkedIn Thread and mentioned I don't think adding nanoparticles or tracking is a good idea. However, I think bringing the cannabis industry onto a blockchain is the future, it will come to the Cannabis Internet soon, I am making sure of that.

Too bad the govt's have now taken over the industry, with that comes more violence and theft by them. I write about the emerging cannabis space, mostly focusing on the Canadian sector and cannabis investing. I recently wrote about how there is an ACT in front of the House of Representatives called the Marijuana Justice Act, it's quite the interesting times we live in within the Canna World.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59084.94
ETH 3240.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32