You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we ready to hit the $100 Billion market cap again? | PART 4! | August 1 is near!

in #news7 years ago

Hmm ... with bitcoin like everything is clear, the majority voted for Seg Wit. I do not risk playing on the stock exchange yet, I have invested all my money in Mapala and Satochi Fund. So calmer)

Sort:  

You are right,these crypto currencies hold some major risks,but I guess Im willing to take the chance :P...btw what is mapala and satochi fund? @vikaromanova

(Mapala.net) - something like Steem and Golos.io is a community of independent travelers, now they have pre ico.

Https://satoshi.fund/ - investment in btc, in my opinion it was discovered by the creators of the Golos.io . I like it that so many people showed profit, and on the chart they can see where they invest money. Based on these positions, sometimes I trade on the stock exchange)

Awesome! Thank you very much for sharing the links,I will go and have a look :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49