You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALERT!! Chemtrail posts are being quietly CENSORED

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Good questions. I know for me all I can see as a way out of this mess is to have a more fully informed public. And if we continue to run up against censorship it is just a matter of turning up the steam (steem) no pun intended. At least if we have a more informed public we have a chance people will begin making more logical decisions. Too many times those making decisions for everyone are NOT looking out for the good of all. I have come to realize that it is safer to have a totally "uninformed" public than it is to have a public that has been mis and dis-informed. Need some balance and we have a long way to go. I hear talk of "communities" coming soon to the Steemit platform, that may be a BIG help in keeping the truth moving and side-stepping these censor happy folks at bay.

Sort:  

Hope you are right. We have to keep going either way. I'm not going down without a fight. Followed! 🙂

alternatively we just have to get you to go up a couple of points in rep..... I think I shall vote for you with my mouse right here......

Thank you! Wonderful to have friends 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51