You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whistleblowers (Series): #26 - "JP Morgan knowingly mis-sold loans and lied - crashing the US economy". JP Morgan Is An Enemy of Honest Investors - Was Fined The Largest Fine in History.

in #news7 years ago

Great post and one of the most important I think. People are aware of the banking scams yet still obey them. I think bringing a viable alternative to the banks ie crypto is essential to the freedom of humanity.

I spend lot of time trying to explain to people the banking system is makes up all in debt so they profit and id we stopped that debt they would collapse an we'd all live happier every after (well much happier and a step closer to freedom). I like positive money's explanation, I often promote this. Not too keen on their solutions but breaking the brainwashing is first an foremost I think.

Sort:  

Yes, I also don't vibe with positive money. I have found, without exception, so far - that every group who has come along attempting to create a replacement financial system has also been quietly attempting to use it to gain personal power in an unbalanced way.
My own take is that I know that free is an opposite to 'money' - so i advocate for the abolition of money in totality. Abolishing money is not enough though, since it is a bit like cutting back the branches of a plant and the plant will grow back in a new form due to it's roots continuing to survive beyond the surface.

Our world is highly reflective in terms of it's patterns ;)

Yes indeed. We need to go all the way to a sustainable life style. Living in caring communities where money is not required. But we are a long long way off that, until then crypto is the was to go I'm sure. It's changing the paradigm which is the tricky part, but slowly its happening. I am convincing more and more people to convert, were on the road and thoses monkeys are waking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27