You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brexit Chaos Explained And Why Liberals Should Be For It

in #news6 years ago

It is truly a mess but a organised mess, this was all planned. Voting Brexit deemed you a racist and uneducated. There are no other logical reasons apparently! I don't like the corporatisation of nations which Europe is. People are panicked by the propaganda who are saying there will be shortages of medicine, rationing due to food shortages. My family are generally in panic and think I have wronged the them and the nation but voting out. In a discussion with my mother I explain how it was financially and how they are waiting to announce the recession to blame it on Brexit.

I fed up of it and wish they would just do something we've had nearly three years of bull shit and divnisioning but the media. I hope is does collapse and people can then see the control that has been in place in England and hopefully wake up a little 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45