You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: U.S. Based Charity Is Robbing Mexico’s Indigenous Communities of Water

in #news6 years ago

They disgust me such a unethical company. If people actually took note of what they were giving money to maybe they would change. Just too many people are too scared to admit they are funding the bad in the world, hypocrites! I pointed this out to a colleague recently he got quite angry. To which I said are you angry at me for telling you the truth or are you ashamed of yourself, he walked off!

Checkout my latest post! Probably not much advice you can give but your kind of think. Unfortunately local councils in the UK have immense power including the power to contact your work and get you details and payments direct from you wage. I not sure I can get out of this one! So unjust 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45