Sort:  

No I do not have a trezor hardware wallet. When I was comparing the two (Trezor and Nano S) I determined that the Nano S was best for my current needs.

I am thinking about getting a second Nano S. I really like the Ledger Nano S but it does have a limitation with how many different coin apps you can have on the device. This is mainly due to a physical memory limitation. I am thinking about getting one just for my Ethereum tokens. Right now on my Nano S there are apps for Bitcoin (includes Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash), Litecoin, Dash, and Ethereum. At some point I will need to offload one app inorder to add another coin app. That would be a bit of a pain and definitely worth the price of a second Nano S.

Have a great weekend and prosperous New Year!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88