You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **TIME TO GET RED PILLED**

in #news6 years ago

This stuff is too big to really wrap your head around unless you devote hours every day on it. In my case what I need is some kind of index that I can add to. For example on my phone I use the ColorNote app to keep track of a number of things (including bad actors in Crypto such as roger veer, Jihad woo, Mike Hern and of course Craig Write (fake satoshi) and Brad Garlinghouse (ceo of ripple) gets dishonorable mention).
I need to start building an index for the elites and the pedogate types, just so I can backup what I have to say when this sort of thing comes up in conversation.

Sort:  

Woa! at 39:32 he mentions an index that he has created. I'll have to check that out. Hmm technocracy.news is the first search result on a google search. Looks like they haven't blocked him yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43