Fisker finally unveils prototype of its new Tesla competitor electric carsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

The highly teased Fisker EMotion electric car is launching tomorrow. It's not a bad looking machine (watch video below) and it packs in a lot of high tech:

  • all wheel drive
  • 400+ mile range
  • charge 125 miles in 9 minutes
  • supports full autonomy
  • fully connected to data network

If you can afford the $130,000 price tag and don't mind waiting a few years for delivery you can pre-order at Fisker's official website.

Sort:  

Maybe we will all become millionaires from steem and buy them. haha ;)

One can dream lol

HAHA. I really do like the Tesla too. A little cheaper.

Me too. I wouldn't even mind a second hand Tesla. Any Tesla would do, I'm not fussy : D

I'm to picky. I still drive my little blue car from 2006. :) It gets me from point a to point b.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53