Clear Poll Alpha Pushed Back!! 🗳️🗳️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago

3phones-new.png

Clear Poll's long awaited alpha (at least i was waiting) has been pushed back to December 29th. After speaking to one of the team members and seeing a press release they explained that they ran into a few set backs and decided to push it back. they didn't explain the setbacks, but they did state that "...quality takes precedent over speed."

I am completely fine with them taking some time. The ICO is still very new and the even though the the POLL price has dropped a bit, it's absolutely fine. Most ICO token prices barely make it past the ICO price and a lot of investors end up losing a lot of money or waiting a while to make a profit. Clear Poll seems to be holding steady and if they need to take a couple extra weeks to work out the bugs in the app so we can start playing around with it, then I am ok with that. As of today POLL is at exactly $2.00 USD and is still a very good entry point for any investor that wants to participate and support a project that I feel will change the way we vote on things.

If you haven't had a chance or you want to know more about Clear Poll feel free to check out my Crypto-Token Highlight where I give a summary of the project, token functionality and some insight on what I feel about it. Thank you very much for taking the time to read my article I am truly grateful.

Did you invest in Clear Poll? If so, comment below how you are feeling about the project. If not, let me know if you think this project will do well and if it can be adopted worldwide.

Sort:  

What is Clear Poll?

Peace and love thank you so much for reading my article. Clear Poll is a company that is combining opinion polls with blockchain technology. I did a video on it in further detail if you want more information;

Dtube:


YouTube:

If you have any other questions feel free to ask. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48