McGregor vs Mayweather. What is your prediciton?

in #news7 years ago (edited)

A storm is brewing.

Only 47 more days to go until we see these 2 giants from their respective sport to go head to head!

We all know that Mayweather's defense is second to none. However, Mcgregor's pure finesse is unrivaled. Who will win? Let me know down below!

Conor Anthony Mcgregor

This man right here, a champion by birthright in the sport of MMA. He has taken down some of the most well known MMA fighters in his class. With 21 wins and 3 losses, some speculate he has the will to finally take down boxing's king.

Floyd Joy Mayweather Jr.

Boxing's finest in pure defense. Currently undefeated, with a record of a staggering 49 wins and 0 losses. He has mastered the art of defensive counter-punching. Some say he is getting too old for this type of sport, but it does not show one bit.

Who will win? Are you a fan of these fighters? And why?

Upvote, comment, and follow! ;)

Sort:  

I am fun of Mcgregor not his mouth but his ability and believe in life, I like to apply his training style into my health.

Yes, I find him very inspiring as well. And nice! You do MMA?

Nope vastly I am just a fan of MMA or UFC how I wish but that would be nice apply for self defence mate and you?

I see. I used to take Muay Thai and Boxing but stopped because Life LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52