Walmart now carries hemp seeds! WHAT CHANGED?!

in #news8 years ago (edited)

I'm amazed, shocked & happy as fuck to see hemp seeds sold at the local shitty walmart! Although I'd LOVEEE to boycott the fuck out of walmart, they know what sells! We NEED this brought back into societies kitchen so we can all get healthy so long as we all have the knowledge! So I just wanted to let the world know since I doubt walmart made an announcement about it.

My only worry is the quality. I don't trust walmart, but I'm eating cups full already so..nom nom nom..but WHY would they care? They must be in for profit thats it cause obviously this should sell! Its got a fatty acid rare in other foods for fuck fake. Its a super food. This is what it looks like by the way, love seeing cannabus on any packaging :) Anyway, it just makes me kinda nervous wondering what the food whatever industry has in store for other legal hemp products, hopefully more good things for us & not just what makes them money, but it would all make them money...so why not carry cbd tinctures?! Hopefully soon I can buy this down the street in a small shop too. I just want to know what changed in the hempsphere to finally put hemp back on the shelf, probably to go along with all the legalization/normalization the country is going through but there's always other reasons..any thoughts?

Sort:  

i dunno if i would want walmart brand lol

Me either but hell its great for now till I order a better brand! And awesome for everyone who can't afford it normally & only know these type of places I hope it'll finally be making a come back in the kitchen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47