You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the Yellow Vests Controlled Opposition?

in #news6 years ago

I appreciate your initiative and action to support accounts and groups you find of merit. I commend you for it, and also your kind attention to my own posts.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Dear @valued-customer

Thx for your comment.

I appreciate your initiative and action to support accounts and groups you find of merit.

Lovely :) So please help us win :) Click on this link and vote on SteemChurch.

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

I would absolutely appreciate it.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31