Sort:  

LOL where's the product??? it's free no ads no profit. I made it as a project it works well so released it to the community! I'll be continuing to make more and give to the community as I please, thanks for your critique LMAO!!!!!!! On a serious note as you are an experienced user of steemit which l assume you are with 7016 posts maybe a polite reply of better etiquette on posting for the inexperienced and newbies would have more value as everyone starts at the bottom even you!

You thank me for something I didn't do.

What I did do was consider how you promoted your product by linking it in a reply to my post.

While you may feel it's appropriate to do so, I expect you to recognize my own ability to disagree. I didn't vote on your comment as I suppose you may have read at least a part of my post, although you only used my post as an advertising venue.

I have no interest in Goolag, or addons to it's products, so it's not something I'm interested in. Your mileage clearly varies, and that's fine. It's just not my purpose to provide a venue for advertising your product, so I politely asked that you not do it here again.

Do you think I was somehow out of line or imposing on you thereby?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53