Mike Pompeo Accidentally Tells the Truth

in #news5 years ago (edited)

It is reported that Pompeo said in Rome:

"When the state rules absolutely, human dignity is trampled, not cherished", he said. "When the state rules absolutely, moral norms are crushed completely."

completelynormal.jpg

Welp, that's not a mystery anymore.

Thanks for letting us know how that happened Mike.

I've been very busy as the season changes. Everyone's roof is leaking and needs to be fixed right now, so I'm as busy as a one legged man in a three legged race.

Thanks for your patience while I paint, plaster, and smear blackjack and caulk on residential envelopes with extreme prejudice.

IMG source - /pol/

Sort:  

Mike Pompeo is part of the swamp - we need to watch him.

Pompeo is a real dirty dog. X head of the CIA . Looks like a real sick twisted psychopath.

Politician is the only job that no qualifications are required.
post turtles.jpg

That's a pretty sick and twisted picture, who'd let their child near something like that.

Wondered where you've been. See you when you get back Ralph.

Well, look at the faces in the background. Most of them are women, and a couple have great big smiles.

Looks like folks like them let their kids near something like that.

Work, work, work. I'm playing hookie today, for the first time since I can remember.

Thanks!

Thank you for providing people with a fixed roof and therefore warm winter. :)
Have a nice evening :)

TBH that's why I do what I do. I like to help people, and replacing a rotten bit of siding, as I did yesterday, keeps them warm and enables them to enjoy their homes, sometimes for decades after. Some day I'll be dead and my Lambo will be driven by someone else, but my legacy of fixing stuff for people will long outlast me.

Thanks!20170516_113251_resized.jpg

My Lambo

Edit: anybody looking for a 1936 - 1939 Ford pickup axle, known as a 'five wide' lug pattern? It's what's under the trailer in the pic. It's not rated for the weight of the trailer it supports, and has since failed, but is probably reparable by a competent mechanic. I think it needs little more than new bearings. I'm planning on replacing it this winter, and would like it to go to someone who is restoring a period vehicle. Comes with a set of spare tires with good rubber. Free, you haul or pay shipping.

Fixing stuff is best!

Why the link to your comment?

"Why the link to your comment?"

I dunno what you are referring to. There are difficulties Alzheimer's causes old people trying to format links, and I suspect that is the genesis of whatever you are asking about. Every time I post a link, I have to figure out how to do it. LOL

The link called "My Lambo" just brings me to the comment in which you posted the link called "My Lambo".. :D

lol you just post the link and pictures or youtube videos are embedded automatically.
Or you can use [yourtext] (LINK) without the space in between to call ur link as you want ;)

I just wanted it to be blue. =D

I know. Thanks for sharing your morality. I'm not being sarcastic when I say it's inspirational. We need folks like you who stand up and say what they feel about the wave of degeneracy sweeping Western civilization today. If we don't stand together, we'll certainly hang separately. Your simple statement gives me hope that I am not alone in my intention to express society that is wholesome and beneficial to the people I share this world with.

Thanks!

I’m all for do what you want and be who you want ... but this picture is sad ... who would let their child near that .... and the people nearby are all smiling and taking pictures .... I don’t understand how it’s funny or nice to have children are supposed to understand what is going on .... or why these people are “dressed as dogs “.

"...why these people are “dressed as dogs..."

You are blessed to wonder why. I will not curse you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78