You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVESTIGATION: Route Used for Transporting US-Funded Weapons to AlQaeda EXPOSED

in #news7 years ago

Awesome @sarahabed !!

There are government documents leaked by anon_bg (anonymous bulgaria) that Trud published that name US contractors - Orbital ATK / Chemring group /Purple shovel in weapons smuggling from eastern Europe to the Mid-East.

Silkway Airlines shipped these illegal weapons using diplomatic immunity.

...I imagine that you know this already though:)

In case you're interested, i wrote several articles about this -

http://www.steemshelves.com/silkway-airlines-ship-billions-in-weapons/

Upvoted and Resteemed :)

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you so much for sharing your articles with me. They are GREAT. I will be sharing them on Twitter if that's okay with you?

I also greatly appreciate the upvote and resteem! I am trying to get important information out to as many people as possible. I have many more articles on my website www.sarahabed.com that I have been moving over here slowly sometimes with a few modifications. I am still not sure how to hyperlink videos in my posts.

I am looking forward to reading more of your articles :-)

I've been following @clarityofsignal for some time now and I found your articles that way, both of you are posting critical work. I'm following you and will be keeping an eye out for your posts. Looking forward to more from you.

I'm not sure what the issue is with the hyperlinks as it appears your article has several links that are functioning fine...

But if you're having trouble with 'mark downs' have a look at this steemit guide, hope it's useful ;)

https://www.steemithelp.net/#/markdown/

That's wonderful, and yes @clarityofsignal is a wonderful contributor and has been very encouraging since I got here. Thank you both!

I was thinking of you when reading this post @v4vapid. I was thinking to mention you in the replies section. But here you are already.👌

It's great to meet more like minded people, that appreciate the truth :-) Thank you for stopping by @croat

Keep publishing great content @sarahabed.👍

Thank you @croat will do :-) I just posted another article a little bit ago... thank you for appreciating my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59