Video Analysis Of Light Flashing On The Outside Of the Mandalay Bay Hotel BEFORE The Shooting Started.

in #news7 years ago

Since the comments under my video that shows that the alleged 4th floor shooter in Las Vegas was actually a flashing light largely consist of 'interesting' people calling me a liar, shill, cop, idiot, child etc. - I thought I would make an analysis of another video that was filmed from the concert area that show that the flashing light was visible before the shooting even started.

I have directly compared the speed of the flashes from the taxi driver video that I analysed previously to the flashes from the light that is visible on the outside of the hotel from the concert area.

The video from the concert area can be viewed here on reddit in full.

Analysis of Flashes on Lower Level of Mandalay Bay Hotel


The Taxi Driver Video


The relevant part of the 'Taxi Driver' video is here:

My previous post that includes the analysis that shows why the taxi driver video is not showing gun shots is here.

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul


signature


assume I'm human


Buy My T-Shirts, Gifts & Other Clothing Here.


ureka.org

Sort:  

Great analysis. @v4vapid told me you were doing some good posts about this shooting.

Here is another video taken after the shooting that clearly shows a flashing light in the same area of the building. You can see it over the right shoulder of the reporter.

Also if there was gunfire coming from that floor there would be pictures all over the internet of a broken window much like like this one:

Thanks - it's good to have another clip, for sure.
I have actually seen images claiming to show other windows shot out, but they appear to be from the opposite side of the building. It would be interesting to know exactly what that light is - it is pretty unusual.

I agree, so many people are trying to make conspiracy theories about it happening in a lot of different places, but no one has brought any thing forward about it. You posted a good analysis.

Thanks - sticking to the provable facts is the best way forwards.

good video

Yeah something weird was definitely going on that day. Who knows exactly what all was happening...

This post has received a 11.76 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @ura-soul.

This post has received a 2.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ura-soul.

Don't get lost in the details... pointless. show me the bodies. Yes I didn't at first want to believe it.

I am not lost - I simply look at all the details.

I don't believe this one was 'staged'. After all the videos I've seen, I think a lot of people really did get hurt. Although I'm sure they will still have their crisis actors doing most of the interviews.

overall sad madness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62