Sort:  

really, that sounds like more than a coincidence ? maybe you should get in touch with Gary, I'm sure he'd be very interested to hear your story !

Oh yes, it is all connected. I have mentioned this to Gary on Facebook briefly but he didn't question me on it. There is a background here that needs to be understood and to do that requires a great deal of time and focus - it will come out some day in full I'm sure.

very interesting. Gary is very meticulous in his research. maybe he didn't think it added anything significant. But the doc Capel Green, a must watch !

and back to your original post... how ridiculously amazing that a Navy patent for a submersible flux-liner is public knowledge. maybe we've come farther than we thought. I'd love a little 0. powered pod to hop about it in. much better than a petrol car !

I didn't give him much detail tbh.
I agree that clean tech would be great - even better though would be being the free energy that we truly are ;)

zero point energy.. we must contain hectares of the stuff !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64