You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Men 🕴️ In Dark Suits 🕶️ - Putins Biggest Mistake Trusting the United States

in #news7 years ago

Greetings Luke! I'm reaching out here because I am investing a lot here in the form of technical knowledge, time, creativity and tech hardware as I am now a witness for Steem and I noticed that you are voting for @tdv.witness - but that tdv's witness server is offline and of no use to Steem (for quite a long time as far as I can tell).
I would really appreciate if you would support me with a vote to give me a chance to show what I can do for Steem and Steemit. I have a long background in software engineering and also in running social networks.

I have worked exposing the same kind of subjects that you focus on for over 10 years, so we have a lot in common. :)

My witness application post is here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39