You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FORCED VACCINATIONS? The MOST Important Lesson For Humanity Now is to RESPECT & Understand FREE WILL.

in #news7 years ago

I'll take direct experience and advice from vaccine researchers, doctors and even a vaccine creator over an internet cat - no offence intended to cats..

Sort:  

It seems that you take advice only from who thinks the same as you.

I listen to every source the demonstrates integrity and many who don't. Ultimately, I don't blindly take advice from anyone - I simply use logical analysis, mixed with my own direct experience to understand the details involved and come to my own understandings. I have studied this topic (one of many) for several years and listened to too many speakers to count.

It's not a matter of quantity but of quality of the informations. And I don't know what your sources are but I suggest you to take a look on scientific databases (for example https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/ or https://www.cdc.gov/vaccinesafety/index.html
) and not only on the internet in general. If it's not true that you listen only what you want to, you'll find that the entire scientific community agrees on the importance of vaccinations.

It is clear that you are the one not listening to everything here - I already stated that there are numerous doctors, professors and other forms of expert who definitely do not agree on the importance of vaccinations. I have had countless discussions in the last few years with people saying exactly what you are saying here and in all but a small percentage of cases they were forced to re-evaluate their position after learning that there are serious flaws with the science here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63