You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter Suspended My 34K Follower Account @An0nKn0wledge Likely For Calling Out Baxter Dimitry Of YourNewsWire

in #news7 years ago

Your News Wire consistently spews out unsubstantiated claims and makes no attempt to really back them up. It's sad to me that so many blindly share them on social sites. I suggest not looking back with regards Twitter, but if you have a friend on there who knows some of the same profiles you were connected to, you can get them to make a tweet that links to your profile here and that explains the situation. Better yet just plaster this story everywhere you can and that will attract some to you here.

Sort:  

.19 cents to you my friend but yes I was going to expose all his lies in the last past month its insane how much traffic that site gets and it's by the same people who fucked over David Icke and The Peoples Media TV Broadcast network.

Yes, exactly - there is good reason not to trust any of them - including David Icke - but at least he does generally point people in a helpful direction; whereas your news wire is mostly total BS, I find.
I see no reason to stop exposing them, just use other platforms. Another you can use is https://minds.com, if you don't already. I also run a social network that is suitable called ureka.org, though it is nowhere near as busy yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83