More Israeli Aggression in Syria!

in #news6 years ago


Yes I know the audio is scratchy, if you want to help us get a new condenser mic, we need a little over 100 USD for a replacement! https://www.patreon.com/tyrannyunmasked https://www.paypal.me/TyrannyUnmasked

Bitcoin: 15dZuhXmXQnAcd3AdyZJ6BKf9jFzUueoZ9
Litecoin: LLJ5WAB2xVTJhB2uwXeMuicT3DRWRduKUS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video, thanks @tyrannyunmasked Upvoted & resteemed. Really appreciate all your work at spreading the truth and the excellent videos.

Amazing post! I love it. Checkout my new post: http://bit.ly/upmyvoteand and let me know if you like it :)

I think RUSSIA is allowing ISRAEL to overextend itself . Then it will pounce . I also believe that RUSSIA is using this opportunity to not only sharpen their skills , but also to pick up valuable real time data on their methods of operations . Don’t forget RUSSIA has some of the best spy satellites 🛰 in the sky . They are excellent strategists , and the missiles being used are old and need to be replaced anyways . So I think their playing the long game , and I think they’ll win . Look RUSSIA has plenty of time , they’re in no hurry . They’re pulling their enemies in nice and close, and then BOOM 💥 . And just look at how the battlefield maps have changed . Look for those crescent shapes . Those are KILL POCKETS . You flank the enemy from all sides cutting off support and supplies , and then you let your forces close the string as they call it . Like the rope on a laundry bag . Its BRILLIANT battlefield architecture . Great video 👏👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79