Youtube is killing Truther channels right now.

in #news7 years ago

So as of last night, I received a second community guideline Strike on a video that doesn't break the community guidelines. I as well of dozens of other bigger truther channels I know have been under assault, largely for videos covering the Florida Shooting False Flag. But here is the catch, I caught on to the plot ahead of time and abstained from posting any videos about it to avoid the cull however, videos I posted over a year ago about the Fort Lauderdale False Flag at the airport as well as the Orlando Pulse night club False Flag were caught in the drag net. I quickly privted all my videos covering flase flags in a hop to stop the channel from being taken down but Im not sure that will stop this.
The shitty thing here is, the people we need to reach are on Screwtube. We can only hope this major crack down starts the downfall of youtube sends the people to these censorship free platforms.

Strike 1
2018-02-22_14-29-57.jpg

Strike 2
2018-02-24_4-20-40.jpg

Sort:  

My suggestion is to stay away from controversial videos, as it seems those videos run the risk of getting flagged.

Nah we just ALL need to abandon YOUTUBE . They’re COMMUNIST .

FUCK YOUTUBE bro ❗️Get out of there . DTUBE , minds , and STEEMIT . Lets make them pay for it and completely bypass them .

"I acknowledge." There needs to be a "fuck you" button.

As for the problem itself, what can you expect? The bourgeoisie stick together, anyone with real power was allowed to get that way. Youtube is owned by google after all, and without google on their side, false flags would be widely known as such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74