Sort:  

I keep telling you folks to stop using YouTube for full videos . Just post teasers with links leading to all your uncensored platforms . Use them as a vassal like they use us . Keep them coming brother and see if you can give us the don’t Hold back videos here . 👏👍✌️♥️👊🏻

Good video news politics

The struggle continues. :) Thanks for your work.

This behavior of censorship by any corporation or any group of people should not be tolerated by a single person in this world.

I know the feeling. My channel was completely terminated & deleted on February 27th in the purge. It's why I moved to D-tube, and now I'm so glad I did. Hope more people move over here. I think I'm gonna start uploading to YouTube on my new channel now but certainly not all the content I'd like... Censorship sucks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49