DID ASSAD GAS CIVILIANS IN IDLIB? THE TRUTH!

in #news7 years ago

This horse no matter how dead it is, keeps being beaten to a pulp by the media regardless of how many times their claims are proven false without a doubt. Gas attacks by the Nazi Syrian Regime, killing for sport. Is this time the one where they finally got it right?

The sort answer is no and the long answer is HELL NO. I’m sure you want proof however and I commend you for that. So I took the liberty upon myself to put together this video quickly debunking these claims for the umpteenth time.

Sort:  

There is something strange in the news flow coming from Syria whether it is false news or not, something malevolent there is. And it seems that all those who have their hands there are westerners or not, they have the same dark purpose. - Hay algo extraño en el flujo de noticias provenientes de Siria independientemente si son falsas noticias o no, algo malevolo esta hay. Y pareciese que todos los que tienen sus manos alli sean occidentales o no, tienen el mismo fin oscuro.

I do not for a second believe the Syrian government is innocent. I do not, however, believe that it was the Syrian government. There is too much evidence in the past indicating the willingness of rebels to use these tactics to frame the government.

Even if Assad is a blood thirsty Dictator, (which I highly doubt) there is absolutely no benefit from him or his government carrying out such actions.

I agree that there is no benefit, but who does benefit? Turkey? I think so. America? Definitely! However just look at the past. Assad has done some really despicable things. Enough for the West go and destabilise the region? Probably not, but he is not innocent.

If you ever get the chance to watch my Syrian series on my channel, its worth the watch.

If CNN is reporting it, then it's propaganda.

Even if it is true, the US has a horrible track record of intervention. Everywhere the US goes, rubbleization occurs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83