Assad vs Western Journalists compilation

in #news6 years ago

If you want to support our efforts, you can via the links below! #KeepFreeMediaFree

https://www.patreon.com/tyrannyunmasked https://www.paypal.me/TyrannyUnmasked
Bitcoin: 15dZuhXmXQnAcd3AdyZJ6BKf9jFzUueoZ9
Litecoin: LLJ5WAB2xVTJhB2uwXeMuicT3DRWRduKUS

Sort:  

This post really brought home to me just how biased and devoted to venal propaganda Western media outlets are. I've never once seen Bashar al Assad speak on any enemedia broadcast.

I didn't even know he could speak English.

Thanks!

Here are all the Interviews I have collected on my channel of Assad. Some of them are not or at least were not on youtube before me posting them in English.

All of the public speaking by Assad I have seen, I have seen on this post.

Thanks!

Just noticed the playlist was not in the comment haha. Sorry about that https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL98-W_aQ5ChokAo077Bj9QtLnQqFOg6cO

LOL FAKE NEWS trying to shake ASSAD did a disservice to themselves by just looking stupid . The clearest evidence that the west supplied the terrorist is their arms ❗️Like the TOW missiles . You can’t just pick one up at your local WALMART❗️At least not yet . LOL 😂 This country is full of SHIT , and I have tons of evidence of their FRAUD from the HUD/VASH program with property managers threatening and stealing . Building owners that have control over code enforcement . America LIES and doesn’t know anything else . Great video . I’m glad its on blockchain so we can find those western reporters that lied , because the truth is on its way . And payback is a mother fucker ❗️👏👍✌️♥️👊🏻

Congratulations @tyrannyunmasked! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87