You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Handed a Gift – Enough to Put Hillary Away Forever – Act Now!

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Oh no!A non-believer of Trump!?
After watching 100+ hours of Alex Shill Jones, I am fully prepared fight the globalists and by "fight the globalists" I mean write comments on youtube videos like "Pray for Trump" or "Lock Her Up" and claim anyone who disagrees with my worldview is a Soros funded shill.I will claim to be part of the truth movement yet blame every false flag terror attack on muslims because Paul Joseph Watson said it's Islam's fault.I also believe that Trump is playing 9th dimensional chess after having a 350 Billion Dollar arms deal with Saudi Arabia and if you disagree then I will call you a "libtard"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69