You Can Now Buy A Blowjob Machine With Bitcoin, Steem And Other Cryptos

in #news7 years ago

This news article just popped on my feeder. Apparently you can now buy a blowjob machine using your favorite cryptos, including steem. Can't afford one? Time to spice up your blogging here on steemit!

Full Story at: http://observer.com/2017/07/autoblow-3fap-bitcoin-litecoin/

Sort:  

SYS coin profits in a few months will get us the real stuff ! no need to spend your crypto for simulators!

Your GF got a toothache? Is on her period? Is out of town? Your hand hurts? Don't you worry! Just visit our site! LOL

I am getting one right now and then say my farewells to my gf and her constant nagging!

Maybe you should get her a substitute of you as well, just to soothe her goodbye grief :P

I think your post is very interesting. I want to like you your post is so amazing it is interesting that I can succeed in steemit. My post no one visit please help thanks @trump

You first. I see no upvote

Omg that just "blowed" me away lol

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sapios from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83