Is It A Good Idea To Masturbate With The Stomach Of A Dead Anglerfish?

in #news6 years ago (edited)

If you read my post from yesterday, then you know that squirrels like to perform self-fellatio and eat their ejaculate. And if you think that's weird then let me tell you something. No animal beats humans when it comes to all the weird, crazy and...creative ways some weirdos find to pleasure themselves.

Take for example this news story that conveniently came out yesterday, of a man in Japan (I am not surprised!) who used the stomach of a fucking anglerfish to masturbate! I mean...oh god...Not only he masturbated with a dead's fish stomach which gets a disgusting/10 by itself, but he also chose one of the most disgusting looking fish a man can imagine:


Anglerfish (credit, CC-BY)

The anonymous man shared his erotic adventure on a series of posts to 2Channel, where he first claimed to work regularly with anglerfish and proceeded to share a detailed guide with him as the front-runner, on how we can use an anglerfish stomach as a masturbation glove.

Step 1, remove the anglerfish stomach and rinse with water:


(Credit: AsiaWire)

Step 2,  disinfect stomach with ethanol and salt to kill bad microbes:


(Credit: AsiaWire)

Step 3, wear stomach like a glove and have fun:


(Credit: AsiaWire)

Reportedly, the last photo was captioned "I'm taking off my pants now."

In a follow up, our weird Japanese friend informed his audience that his relationship with the anglerfish didn't turn out to be perfect as he had to take a visit to the near hospital due to a stinging sensation in his penis!

Apparently, his disinfecting method needs to be improved, as he was diagnosed with urethritis and was put on a course of antibiotics...

So, if you ever get horny now you know. Don't ever masturbate with the stomach of a dead fish. Especially the stomach of an anglerfish! Maybe try something cuter, like a red lipped batfish. Just look at those juicy lips, definitely something to fantasize:


(credit)

See ya tomorrow!

Sort:  

Nice post I guess, and I though I was weird. Where do you find these things?
What about Japanese men and fugu-masturbation, a lethal combo perhaps?

They usually find me ! Now.. fugu-masturbation.. That would be something brave to try!

You go first?

I'd prefer something more..mammalian :D

Is that why you smelled like fish today?

Where exactly did I smell like fish? ;)

I could not define it, but it was more a little-shrimp-like scent :P

something like this?

Yeah right :P

Sounds fishy to me.

well to be honest the story may as well be a hoax. We got no proof after the "I am taking pants down" part that hhe actually did. But I am sure others have done equally weird and weirder stuff :P

A hoax? Fake news on steemit, well I never

Trumpman, you owe me 2 minutes of my life having forced me to read this story. I can never eat fish again. I am not sure how I will get my daily mercury dose. Perhaps tap water!

"I can never eat fish again."

My job here is done.

haha Next he has to try a Fugu fish! 😉

I am getting hard just thinking of it!

You have to f*** the Fugu gentle though, to not make it squirt its poison! 😉

Hahahaha,Its funny post, I Will try it,😁😁😁

If the title of the article is a question, the answer is no.

Well, all the variations of "Japanese man uses anglerfish stomach to masturbate" as a title were already taken by the mainstream media so I went for a more creative approach :P

I'll take "things that make me puke" for $300, Alex...

I really wish this post didn't come with pictures.

Because I sure didn't...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61