Intelligence Gathering

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys ,

I'm new to the site, been gambling bit coin on Poloniex for two months now..I find it fun and have made quite a bit, but wanted to know the power of the forum really and to ask people what sites they use for finding news for Alt coins?

There is a great app called 'Chainhub' for Mac OS in the app store which has a large selection of news from different areas in the crypto space, but shall we formulate a list of fintech/crypto currency news sites?

www.cointelegraph.com
www.cryptoninjas.net
www.coindesk.com
www.cryptocoinsnews.com
www.crypto-news.net
www.cryptoinsider.com
www.crypt0snews.com
www.thefintechtimes.com
www.fintechweekly.com
www.altcointoday.com
www.cryptoinsider.com
www.bitcoinist.com
www.allcoinsnews.com

These currently are all the ones I scour on the t'internet.

Thanks Guys, maybe we can pool resources as I've noticed the news really does affect the price in alt coins and nonsensical spikes too.

Sort:  

That's a great list, I find Twitter can also be a great source for finding relevant news and alternative sources #cryptocurrency #crypto #blockcain etc. I also regularly check the official pages of the coins I'm invested in for events and roadmap updates.

Oh yes Twitter, I'm not a member but Twitter and Facebook should be a Sticky thread on here really. I'm. new though so not sure that there isn't one already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89