You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEB LOG // Are you a Minder? // Another way to earn cryptocurrency?

in #news6 years ago

I've been using Minds a while. I love the functionality. It's very straightforward and the system requires less knowhow to understand how it works. I love its boosting. It doesn't need bots.it also has good social hubs for different topics... like groups. These are things I miss in Steem. Oh... and instant messaging. It is a feature full system. Steem is great but still requires lots of learning.

Sort:  

Yeah.. I know I kind of missed to mention a bunch of more features Minds offers, but basically if anyone cares enough to check the site up for even a few minutes, they should find everything themself. It's just amazing how easy it is to navigate over there.. or is it just me being a genius? Haha. :D

It's good to see another Steemit user in there and enjoying the view. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72