You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sam,s Clubs Stores Closed over night all over America and Without any Warning to Customers or Employees ! What Could be the Reason for This ?

in #news6 years ago (edited)

I believe this is just the beginning.
There are going to be many companies big and small that go to the wall this year.
Funny how so many successful 'businessmen' have ties to the security services, it's almost as if they're put in place by the hidden hand that controls everything.
You still have room for another tag, you could add #nomorefakenews so the truthers who are now using it will find your work.
Nice work buddy.

Sort:  

Yeah sure @tremedospercy, these " buisnessmen " certainly know to what side their bread is buttered eh ? I might add that in America its the Walmarts, but in Europe its the Home Depots and the Ikeas stores that will serve the same function and I am pretty sure that they too are connected by these tunnels hidden from veiw ! This is a global action and nobody will be spared once they decide to finally drop their "Hammer" ! These tunnels construction was I am pretty sure the source of all these terrible sounds that were being reported around the world on social media a few years back ! The Earth literally resonatiog as these machines passed beneath our feet from one Country to another ! The Channel Tunnel was a test to let them calculate their shedule ! Thankyou as ever for your sustained support my posts and I appreciate the "heads up " on that newly created tag ) I shall do it right away my friend ! thanks again !

It's going to be an insane few years my freind.
Kudos for the tag buddy.

Well few years I am not so sure @tremedospercy ! I think all this will play out this year more ! We have arrived at the year the most important ever for Mankind and his existance on this planet hurtling through space ! We all need to ask for peace and give off the Universal love that may protect us from the forces which do seem hell bent on our utter and total destruction !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92